I Am Therefore I Blog!

I have thought for a long time about starting a blog. Why? Because, it is 2011 and everyone who is anyone has a blog! Because I have a lot to say- lots of opinions, lots of observations, lots of words rolling around in my head! This blog will be a sort of public journal for me- a place to share what is going on in my life- in my heart, in my family  and in my country. That about covers it, I think! Some of what I share will be just comments and observations about daily life with my family- I have been married to the same man for almost 33 years, we have 5 children and 7 grandchildren- there is a lot going on around here! Some of what I share, too, will be about my faith- my daily walk with Christ and what I am learning as I go through my days. And some of what I share will be political. I love politics. I feel very strongly that love of country translates to an interest in politics. I believe we live in the greatest nation on earth. I believe that the principles America was founded on are what make it great, and that those principles should be upheld. Through this blog I hope to show who I really am and what I really believe.

I am new to this, and I am still learning. I don’t know how to make this blog beautiful or user friendly but I am working on it! Stay tuned- and bear with me! I’m looking forward to this new adventure- and glad to have you along!

0 Responses to “I Am Therefore I Blog!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

Archives


